The Loadstar, evolved from an airfreight blog, was launched in 2012 as a multimodal online news resource for the logistics industry. The award-winning site has since become known at the highest levels of logistics and supply chain management as one of the best sources of influential analysis and commentary.

The focus is on independent, high-quality journalism for the benefit of our readers’ knowledge and understanding. Read by shippers, forwarders, logistics providers, carriers, ports and airports, The Loadstar connects partners in the supply chain.

We’d like to thank all our readers, sponsors and supporters for the huge growth we have seen since the launch.

Please feel free to get in touch – we’d love to hear from you. For more information on what we do and who we are, please go to the Editorial content, or Sales and sponsorship pages.

Editorial

Managing editor: Gavin van Marle – gavin@theloadstar.co.uk (+44 207 403 2005)
Publisher: Alex Lennane – alex@theloadstar.co.uk (+44 207 403 2005)
Consultant, sea freight: Mike Wackett – mike@theloadstar.co.uk
Reporter: Alex Whiteman – alex.whiteman@theloadstar.co.uk (+44 207 407 7323)
Asia correspondent: Sam Whelan – sam@theloadstar.co.uk
Financial columnist: Alessandro Pasetti – alessandro@theloadstar.co.uk
Production editor: David Badger

Sales

Global sales director: Jaye Tucker – jaye@theloadstar.co.uk (+44 7841 522 273)

Director business development: Gavin Murray – gavin.murray@theloadstar.co.uk (+44 7785 625 689)

Office
Design: Alison Rolph – alison@rolphandfloyd.co.uk
Accounts: Arabella Tancred  – arabella@theloadstar.co.uk
SEO analysis: Hedging Beta
Photography: Rob Sturges – rs@robsturges.com

The Loadstar Media Ltd,
5 Morocco Street, London, SE1 3HB
www.theloadstar.co.uk
+44 207 403 2005
Company reg no: 08550111, VAT number: 171306729

The Loadstar Media Ltd has taken all reasonable steps to verify the accuracy of the content of this site. However, The Loadstar Media Ltd and its directors shall not be responsible for any errors or omissions.

Copyright © The Loadstar Media Ltd 2017

Back to top
© The Loadstar. All Rights Reserved